“Mommy, when you get bigger, you will grow a penis too!”

I am very excited to announce that I am appearing, for the first time, as a guest blogger! Please read my post, “Mommy, when you get bigger, you will grow a penis too!” over at Lola Lolita’s blog, Sammiches and Psych Meds. She is hilarious; I consistently laugh out loud when I read her posts.

She has also been one of my greatest muses for getting into this whole “blogging thing,” so I am immensely grateful and excited for her support.

Thanks, as always, for reading!


~Chaos Contemplated (for now)

Like me on Facebook! Follow me on Twitter!

try again

4 thoughts on ““Mommy, when you get bigger, you will grow a penis too!”

    • Well, that’s embarrassing! I thought I had saved it as a draft versus scheduling it. Oops! The link is up now. Thank you for bringing that slip-up to my attention.

      And thank you for being an avid reader! 🙂

      Like

Lemme know what you think!

